The National Smelting Co Boxing Club

Smelters Boxing Gym, Avonmouth

Cave's Corner


Posted by nscabc on May 21, 2010 at 9:00 AM





Ted Philips NSC WON PTS V Leon Hogan Tiverton

Luke Conners NSC WON RSC2 V Jack Rice Downend

Riley Cox Downend WON PTS V Thomas Lewis Gwnifi

Jack Harper NSC LOST PTS V Lee Knight Glos

Dan Shackell NSC WON PTS V Tom Williams Downend

James Shackell NSC LOST PTS V Jake Smith Broadplain

Curtis Cano Downend WON PTS V Kyle Jefferies Gwnifi

Jerry Connnors NSC WON PTS V Sam Parkins Tiverton

Sam Fitzgerald NSC WON PTS V Shaun Gauld Chard

Joe Edmonds NSC WON RSC 2 V Ryhs Milton Broadplain

Reece G-Sharp NSC LOST PTS V Jackson Collins Priory Park


Massive thanks to Tiverton, Downend, Gwnifi, Glos, Broadplain, Priory Park and Trowbidge and eveybody that supported this show.

11 bouts 6 wins, 3 loses, broke about even, was a cracking family night of boxing with some great boxing, started at 8pm finished 10:30pm, happy days.


OIC: Jo Turner

Referee: Ken Brain

Judges: Derek Chandler, Trevor Harding,

Lisa Stacey & Allan Holder

Time Keeper: Mervyn Parsons

Recorder: Jen Brain

Medical Officer: Dr Dan Brett

Club President: Charlotte Leslie

Club Chairman: John McCahon

Club Vice Chairman: John Mathews

MC: Steve Kenyon

Club Treasurer & Secretary: Beckie Cave

Club Coaches: Garry Cave, Jeff Sharp

& Sam Mogg.


Garry Cave


07876 233621

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In